Board of Directors


Board meetings usually take place on the second Monday of every month, often excluding December and adjustments for holidays.  The board welcomes and encourages homeowner attendance during open session.  If you have an issue you would like to have addressed by the board during open session, please contact property management to have your name added to the meeting schedule and to confirm the date and time.


To be considered for election to the board and to continue serving, you must be a current resident homeowner and not in open violation or delinquency of dues, fees or fines.  Each homeowner will be notified when the next elections are scheduled to take place and given ample time to submit their names to the ballot.  Check back regularly for official dates.


Elections for 3 of the 7 board seats are scheduled to take place in June 2021.